Office Phone (All Hours):     08 9277 1500
Office Phone (All Hours):     08 9277 1500
OFFICE ADDRESS: 16 Hyne Road, South Guildford WA 6055

 

 

OUR PEOPLE

 

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR:    
Damien Cole 9277 1500 damien@damiencole.com.au
Emma Tanner (Personal Assistant) 9277 1500 emma@damiencole.com.au
     
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER:    
Jenny Tanner 9277 1500 jennyt@damiencole.com.au
     
MARKETING:    
Emma Tanner 9277 1500 emma@damiencole.com.au
     
GENERAL MANAGER:    
Paul Cole 9277 1500 paul@damiencole.com.au
     
TECHNICAL MANAGER:    
John Rando 9478 3911 john@damiencole.com.au
     
FABRICATION MANAGER:    
Richard Goodall 9277 1500 richard@damiencole.com.au
     
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER:    
Matthew Egan 9277 1500 matthew@damiencole.com.au
     
INTERNATIONAL TRADE ADMINISTRATOR:    
Heidi Van de Merwe 9277 1500 heidi@damiencole.com.au
     
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & WASTE MEAT ADMINISTRATOR:    
Laura Linge 9277 1500 laura@damiencole.com.au
     
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE & INSURANCE:    
Ida Basson 9277 1500 ida@damiencole.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

DCG Rentals Leaves